Upcoming UN75 Consultations

Below you will find a list of upcoming virtual consultations by state. If your state consultation already passed and you would still like to participate, consider joining our national consultation on June 16.

Alabama

June 18, 2020    1:00 p.m. CDT

>> REGISTER


Alaska

*TBD*


Arizona

May 28, 2020    4:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. PST

>> REGISTER


Arkansas

*COMPLETED*


California

*COMPLETED*


Colorado

*TBD*


Connecticut

Hosted by the UNA Westchester County Chapter

May 31, 2020    3:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


District of Columbia and Delaware (combined consultation)

*COMPLETED*


Florida

Hosted by the UNA Broward County Chapter

*COMPLETED*


Georgia

June 10, 2020    1:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


Hawaii

*COMPLETED*


Idaho

*TBD*


Illinois

*COMPLETED*


Indiana

*COMPLETED*


Iowa

*TBD*


Kansas

*COMPLETED*


Kentucky

*COMPLETED*


Louisiana

*COMPLETED*


Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont (combined consultation)

*COMPLETED*


Maryland

*COMPLETED*


Massachusetts

*COMPLETED*


Michigan

*COMPLETED*


Minnesota

May 28, 2020    7:00 p.m. CDT

>> REGISTER


Mississippi

*TBD*

Missouri

*COMPLETED*


Montana

*COMPLETED*


Nebraska

*COMPLETED*


Nevada

*COMPLETED*


New York and New Jersey (combined consultation)

June 11, 2020    2:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


New York and Connecticut (combined consultation)

Hosted by the UNA Westchester County Chapter

May 31, 2020    3:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


New Mexico

*COMPLETED*


North Carolina

*COMPLETED*


North Dakota and South Dakota (combined consultation)

*COMPLETED*


Oklahoma

*TBD*


Ohio

*TBD*


Oregon

*COMPLETED*


Pennsylvania

*COMPLETED*


Puerto Rico

May 29, 2020    12:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


South Carolina

*COMPLETED*


Tennessee

*TBD*


Texas

*COMPLETED*

(North Texas) June 24, 2020    10:00 a.m. CDT

>> REGISTER


Utah

*COMPLETED*


Virginia

*COMPLETED*


Washington

June 5, 2020    2:00 p.m. PDT / 5:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


West Virginia

*COMPLETED*


Wisconsin

*COMPLETED*


Wyoming

June 5, 2020    2:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT

>> REGISTER


National Climate Consultation

June 4, 2020    1:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


National Global Health Consultation

June 11, 2020    12:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER


National UN75 Consultation

June 16, 2020    8:00 p.m. EDT

>> REGISTER